Board of Directors

Indian Wells Valley Water District is governed by a five-member Board of Directors elected by voters within the Indian Wells Valley Water District. Directors are elected to four-year staggered terms, with elections held in even-numbered years.

View the following links for more information.

Board Meeting Minutes & Agendas

Board Member Compensation Policy
Committee Meeting Minutes & Agendas
Election Procedures & Deadlines

Ethics Education Certification (AB1234)

Form 700s

Link to IWVWD Government Compensation Report on the State Controller website.  Search for Indian Wells Valley Water District.