Skip to main content


Indian Wells Valley Water District is governed by a five-member Board of Directors elected by voters within the Indian Wells Valley Water District. Directors are elected to four-year staggered terms, with elections held in even-numbered years.

View the following for more information:

Board Member Compensation Policy 
Ethic Training | Certificate of Completion 
Form 700s